Home > Samurai Tattoos > Samurai Ronin Ninja Art Book

Samurai Ronin Ninja Art Book
Bookmark and Share

Samurai Ronin Ninja Art Book [USED]

  • Subject: Tattoo Design
  • Book ID: jta015-003
  • Book Dimensions: 11.6 x 8.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Binding: Paperback [199 pages]
  • Price: US$395.95 [collectible]
  • In Stock: Ships within 24 hours

About Shipping? 

Samurai Ronin Ninja Tattoo Reference Book

This tome of Japanese art by Hikozo Ito will absolutely blow you away. This masterful artist is a descendant of the Ittosai Ito, renowned samurai of the Edo period. Hikozo's work reflects his distinguished lineage.

This art book contains a generous sampling of his work, with a heavy emphasis on beautifully detailed illustrations of Samurais, Ronins, and Ninjas.

The majority of the book consists of artwork, so Japanese language skill is not a prerequisite to enjoying it.

Fans of Samurais, Ronins, and Ninjas can't go wrong with this book.

Customers who bought this book also bought

Explore more books at the best prices!

Information

KANJI TATTOO DESIGNS

We take great care to pack and ship our books to ensure they arrive to you in perfect condition.

How To Order Books

Payment Options